COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2016

COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 10 MAY 2016

Audit, Best Value and Community	Adult Social Care and Community		
Services Scrutiny Committee	Safety Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Barnes	Belsey		
Blanch	Charlton		
Keeley	Clark		
Lambert	Davies		
Pragnell	Sheppard		
Standley	Ungar		
Webb	Webb		
	Economy, Transport and Environment Scrutiny Committee Councillors: Claire Dowling Pursglove Rodohan Rogers Stogdon St Pierre Taylor		

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee	Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors: Charlton Claire Dowling Field Forward Galley S Shing Shuttleworth Taylor Whetstone	Councillors: Belsey Carstairs Charman Davies O'Keeffe Shuttleworth Standley		
Other members:	Other members:		
<i>Denominational representatives</i> Dr A Holt and Mr S Parr	Voluntary sector representatives Ms J Eason and Ms J Twist		
Parent Governor representatives: Ms N Boulter and Vacancy District and Borough representative To be advised	District and Borough representatives Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: to be advised Wealden: To be advised		

Regulatory Committee	Governance Committee
Councillors: Belsey Buchanan Charlton Charman Daniel Davies Earl Field Galley Howson Rogers Sheppard D Shing Stogdon Taylor Ungar Wallis Whetstone	Councillors: Daniel Elkin Glazier Howson Tutt
Planning Committee	Standards Committee
Councillors: Buchanan Daniel Field Galley Stogdon Taylor Wallis	Councillors: Belsey Blanch Daniel Earl Howson D Shing Stogdon
Pension Committee	
Councillors: Carstairs Standley Stogdon Tutt Wincott	

COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2016 COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP

East Sussex Music Management Committee	Councillors: Barnes Charman Howson O'Keeffe (nominated by Conservative Group) St Pierre		
County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors: Elkin Glazier Howson Tutt Webb		
Governors Panel	Councillors: Belsey Bennett Buchanan Field Forward O'Keeffe Whetstone		
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors: Bennett Forward Galley Pursglove Shuttleworth		
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors: Bennett Field Forward Pursglove Tidy		
SACRE	Councillors: Galley Pursglove Rodohan Stogdon Webb		

Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors: Charlton Clark Galley O'Keeffe (nominated by Labour Group) Sheppard St Pierre Tidy
	Tidy

COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2016

AGENDA ITEM 12

PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Education Performance Panel	Councillors: Bennett (Lead Member) Field (Scrutiny Chair) Forward O'Keeffe Pursglove S Shing Shuttleworth Tidy
Transport and Student Support Panel	Councillors: Daniel Field Whetstone

COUNTY COUNCIL 10 MAY 2016

AGENDA ITEM 14

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Stogdon	
Adult Social Care and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee	Davies	Webb
Audit, Best Value and Community Services Scrutiny Committee	Blanch	Barnes
Children's Services Scrutiny Committee	Field	S Shing
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	O'Keeffe
Economy, Transport and Environment Scrutiny Committee	Stogdon	Pursglove
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Daniel	Stogdon
Pension Committee	Stogdon	
Standards Committee	Stogdon	